[Weekly Chart] 2nd Week of January 2017​

Welcome back to this week’s charts! Unfortunately, I am extremely busy (hence my lack of reviews lately). But I am hoping to actually get some released in the next few days.

A major shift on the charts, with the songs topping last week dropping quite heavily on the charts. This made way for newer songs to make their debut. If you read my reviews, NCT127 did not achieve a favourable review. However, it manages to be the highest debuting song this week, at second place. With many songs making their debut this week being quite catchy, I wonder how the charts will be next week.

Astro makes their return to the charts this week. I have left an asterix there to indicate that they have re-entered the charts.

This week’s chart is a little short, as I have to go, but do come back next week for the charts!

A reminder of the what the colours in the status column mean.
Green (↑)  – Song has gone up in ranking
Red (↓) – Song has gone down in ranking
Blue (=) – Song has remained in the same position as the previous week
Orange  (new) – Song debuts on the chart
Grey (Final Week) – Song appears on the chart for its final week.

8th Jan – 14th Jan 2017
Title Artist Status
1 I Wish WJSN (Cosmic Girls) (↑ 4)
2 Limitless NCT127 (new)
3 I Think I Love U Sonamoo (new)
4 Mysterious Hello Venus (new)
5 April Story April (↑ 4)
6 Paradise S.E.S (↑ 23)
7 Decalcomanie Mamamoo (↓ 1) (Final Week)
8 Boom Boom Seventeen (↓ 4)
9 Remember S.E.S (↑ 10)
10 I Wait DAY6 (new)
11 Oh Na Na K.A.R.D (=)
12 Last Goodbye AKMU (new)
13 Highlight Seventeen (↑ 12)
14 Can You Feel It Pentagon (↑ 1)
15 Last Dance Big Bang (↓ 14)
16 Excuse Me AOA (↓ 14)
17 A Lie B1A4 (↓ 10)
18 White Night UP10TION (↓ 10)
19 U R My Only One VARSITY (↑ 12)
20 Confession Astro *
21 FxxK It Big Bang (↓ 11)
22 I’m Fine Vromance (new)
23 Bing Bing AOA (↓ 20)
24 For Life EXO (↓ 8)
25 I’ll Be Your Man BTOB (↓ 13) (Final Week)
26 U KNK (↓ 9)
27 Touch Shinhwa (new)
28 Paradise Hyorin (Sistar) (↓ 4) (Final Week)
29 It’s Raining Snuper (↓ 7)
30 I’m Fine VICTION (↓ 17) (Final Week)
Leave a Reply

