[Weekly Chart] 4th Week of February 2017

And welcome back to the fourth week of February 2017. It has been an uneventful week for me, so there isn’t much to talk about. But next week is going to be an eventful week for me because I restart university. I am still trying to figure out my posting schedule but as soon as I finalise my schedule, I will let you know!!!

But moving along to this week’s chart, all of last week’s top three (BTS’ Spring Day, Red Velvet’s Rookie and NCT Dream’s My First & Last) have all been replaced. But their replacements are the big songs of the past week. If you scroll down below, you will work out which artist took out which position and top spot.

I am personally surprised by the three songs that remained at the same position as last week’s chart (position 18-20). That hasn’t happened before and usually, we’d be lucky if just one song remained in the same position.

Next week is also going to be another big week (I know, I say the same thing every week. I should try finding new phrases). But JungGiGo & Chanyeol (EXO), Lovelyz, Gugudan, HIGH4, Ailee (according to Wikipedia), Taeyeon and VICTION (possibly) may make their debut next week. And then the end of next week comes and we also realise that March had already begun….

I am going off on tangents again. Apologies. Here is this week’s chart as a present to everyone!

Some things that will help you denote the chart:
Green (↑)  – Song has gone up in ranking
Red (↓) – Song has gone down in ranking
Blue (=) – Song has remained in the same position as the previous week
Orange  (new) – Song debuts on the chart
Grey (Final Week) – Song appears on the chart for its final week.

19th Feb- 25th Feb 2017
Title Artist Status
1 Don’t Recall K.A.R.D (↑ 10)
2 Knock Knock Twice (new)
3 Not Today BTS (↑ 1)
4 Spring Day BTS (↓ 3)
5 I Got Love Taeyeon (SNSD) (new)
6 My First & Last NCT Dream (↓ 3) 
7 Hobglobin CLC (↑ 2)
8 Rookie Red Velvet (↓ 6)
9 I Wish Cosmic Girls (↓ 2)
10 Sketch U 100% (new)
11 Kiss On The Lips MelodyDay (new)
12 Black or White Cross Gene (↓ 7)
13 1.2.3 B.I.G (↓ 7)
14 Rain Soyu (Sistar) & Baekhyun (EXO) (↑ 12)
15 Roar SF9 (↓ 2)
16 Limitless NCT127 (↑ 21)
17 Highlight Seventeen (↓ 1)
18 Chase Me Dream Catcher (=)
19 Honey Bee Luna (F(x)) & Solar (Mamamoo) & Hani (EXID) (=)
20 Mysterious Hello Venus (=)
21 You Were Beautiful DAY6 (↓ 6)
22 Yes No Maybe Suzy (Miss A) (↓ 8)
23 Excuse Me AOA (↓ 6)
24 Yesterday Block B (↑ 15)
25 I Wait DAY6 (↓ 18)
26 Tina MASC (↓ 4)
27 If You Wish Hard, It Will Come True I (↓ 19)
28 Don’t Say No Seohyun (SNSD) (↓ 16)
29 Make Me Ah BP Rania (new)
30 I Think I Love U Sonamoo ( 5)

And as I return to 8:30 morning starts at university, which requires me to get up at 6 in the morning, I wish you all have an amazing week, once again. See you all next week!!!

Leave a Reply

